CofC Logo

Faculty and Staff

Name Phone E-mail
Colomina-Garrigós, María
 Director
843.953.7128 colominagarrigosm@cofc.edu
Avendaño, Nadia 843.953.5364 avendanon@cofc.edu
Blitt, Mary Ann 843.953.0248 blittma@cofc.edu
Borg, Barbara 843.953.5408 borgb@cofc.edu
Carrillo-Arciniega, Raúl 843.953.7628 carrilloarciniegar@cofc.edu
Chauca, Edward 843.953.1862 chaucaem@cofc.edu
Coates, Tim 843.953.8031 coatest@cofc.edu
Covert, Lisa 843.953.3033  covertlp@cofc.edu
France, Hollis 843.953.6324 franceh@cofc.edu
Friedman, Douglas 843.953.5701 friedmand@cofc.edu
Garrett, Victoria 843.953.6002 garrettvl@cofc.edu
Kaufmann, Kathy 843.953.6738 kaufmannk@cofc.edu
Lacroix, Celeste 843.953.5654 lacroixc@cofc.edu
Lewis, Simon 843.953.1920 lewiss@cofc.edu
Maldonado, Beatriz 843.953.1028 maldonadobirdba@cofc.edu
Martinez-Gibson, Elizabeth 843.953.8066 martineze@cofc.edu
McReynolds Perez, Julia 843.953.6742 mcreynoldsperezja@cofc.edu
Moreira, José 843.953.5318 moreiraj@cofc.edu
Moreira, Luci DeBiaji 843.953.6763 moreiral@cofc.edu
O'Brien, Michael 843.953.0431 obrienms@cofc.edu
Owens, Sarah E. 843.953.7186 owenss@cofc.edu
Pettway, Matthew 843.953.2376

pettwaymj@cofc.edu

Sapp, Robert 843.953.6744 sappra@cofc.edu
Sobiesuo, Andrew 843.953.7661 SobiesuoA@cofc.edu
Taylor, Jason TaylorJ@cofc.edu
Vásquez, Félix 843.953.7606 vasquezf@cofc.edu
Verlinden, Marianne 843.953.7857 verlindenm@cofc.edu
Viñas de Puig, Ricard 843.953.0263 vinasdepuigr@cofc.edu
Weyers, Joseph 843.953.6782 weyersj@cofc.edu
Wise, Carl 843.953.7301 wiseca@cofc.edu
Wuigk, Sarah 843.953.4884 wuigks@cofc.edu